President – Sherry Barzak

Membership Chair – Diane Miller

Professional Development Chair – Sherry Barzak

Newsletter Editor – Linda Gossar-Loesch

Treasurer – Sandra Newfield

Vendor Chair / Historian – Patricia Gallagher

Vice President / Website Chair – Angelo Phillips

Secretary – Sister Mary Denise Bernas, CSSF

Creative Arts Chair – Angelo Phillips

Conference Chair – Linda Gossar-Loesch

General inquiries: or use the form below to get in touch.